top of page


Officers and Committee

The club is competently and loyally served by the following dedicated officers and committee members:


President:                                NORMAN KITCHENER


Chairman:                               TIM COLES


Hon. Secretary:                         Mrs PAT ASBERY


Hon. Treasurer:                         GEORGE ROWLAND


Membership Secretary:               Mrs VAL COLES


Social Secretary:                       JOHN BUTLER


Men's Captain :                        Shared for 2022 season  


Ladies Captain :                       Shared for 2022 season  


Fixture Secretaries :                   MICHAEL WALKER  


Committee Members:                  JOHN OSBORN      

                                            BOB PATRICK    

                                            PAULINE TURNER

bottom of page